President and Historian- Janine England (2021)
Vice President and Publicity Chair - Myrna Shaw  (2020)
Secretary - Louise Shaw (2020)
Treasurer and Membership Chair- Karon Ritchey (2021)
Member at Large -  Denise Jay (2020)
Member at Large - Deb Reis (2022)
Member at Large - Laura Livingston (2022)
Member at Large - Luann Gaglios (2022)
Member at Large - Judy Appleby (2021)
                                                TERMS END 12-31-*

Historian - Julia Umberger

Program Chair and Webmaster - Beverly Geller
Guild By-Laws
Guild By-Laws
Annual Dues for the period of January through December are $25.00.  If dues are paid prior to March 1st a $5.00 discount is given.  
Membership Application
Membership Application